Baby stuff

As I am expecting my first child in October, I have designed some little things in Illustrator and InDesign for the baby’s nursery.

One of my inspirations was Mamas&Papas pictures, I wanted to create something cute and very colorful, and as we don’t want to know the sex of the baby (until the time comes, very soon!!!), we didn’t want everything blue or everything pink on the nursery.

To give them a retro look  I used fabric texture and also bold solid colours to make them stand out.

I opened a online shop recently, if you are interested on buying cute baby-grows or t-shirts with the designs below, this is the link.

http://www.cafepress.com/CristinadelMoral

It seems that this little idea of the frames is taking me into places that I never imagine…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are another 3 links with gorgeous stuff.

Stuff Toys

http://milasdaydreams.blogspot.com/

Mamas & Papas website

Leave a Reply

