Printing your work

The great thing about designing stuff is actually getting it printed, giving it away and people’s reactions.

These are a few examples of my work, business cards, a showcase of my work in a brochure layout, and the CV postcard to get away from the boring A4 format, I hope when potential employers receive the postcard will make my CV stand out from the rest… Hopefully!! 😉

Postcard was printed in Vistaprint.ie

http://uk.moo.com/products/

I discovered Moo.com last year, it has  really cool products, and I just ordered a sticker book…  they are the cutest thing ever… !

Since August I printed so many things in Moo.com that I never looked back to another printer, the website is very user friendly, products are really cool and I have a really nice collection of cards, minicards, stickers, and postcards, personal and from my clients.

http://uk.moo.com/products/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

