We are made of Everything

I made this collage many years ago for one of the several portfolios I submitted to enter the National College of Art and Design.

The theme was hands: analysing fingerprints, skin, cells, bones, DNA, making a visual trip or zooming in from what we see to a more deeper view.

Researching about my subject I remember I  came across this photograph of an eggshell from a microscope .

Check also this website if you like to look at things really close.

The more you look , the more you see.

Leave a Reply

